What is the Oneida County Tourism Council (OCTC)?

  • Goal: To increase revenue and visitor spending throughout Oneida County
  • Members: Directors of Oneida County chambers of commerce, three supervisors from Oneida County Board
    • Tom Kelly
    • Steven Schreier
    • Chris Schultz
    • Executive Committee
      • President: Krystal Westfahl, Let’s Minocqua
      • Vice President: Sherry Hulett, Tomahawk Regional Chamber of Commerce
      • Treasurer: Lauren Sackett, Rhinelander Area Chamber of Commerce
      • Secretary: Jacqui Sharpe, Three Lakes Chamber of Commerce
  • Funded by Oneida County
  • Promotes businesses and attractions throughout Oneida County, including those that don’t belong to local chambers of commerce through all platforms including the business-first website
  • All tourism businesses in Oneida County are welcome to be included on the Oneida County Tourism Council’s website. Additionally, businesses outside Oneida County, but affiliated with a Oneida County Chamber of Commerce or a Destination Marketing Organization, are also welcome if they share a reciprocal link to Oneida County’s tourism website on their business website. Thanks to the support of Oneida County, business listings are free. Together, we are creating a comprehensive platform that celebrates our county’s diverse business community and fosters collaborations that extend beyond geographical borders.
2022 Meeting Agendas
2022 Meeting Minutes
2022 Quarterly Marketing Reports
2023 Meeting Agendas
2023 Meeting Minutes
2023 Marketing Reports
Plan your trip Order the Travel & Trail Guide
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now